Clients

Partial list:

Robocast/IMU LLC www.robocast.com

Angelica Kitchen www.angelicakitchen.com

The Nation www.thenation.com

Ciclismo Classico www.ciclismoclassico.com

Luminary Publishing www.chronogram.com

Yoga Life Style www.yogalifestyle.com

Lucky Chocolates www.luckychocolates.com

Smart Systems www.smartsystemsny.com

Indian Creek Electric www.icelectric.com

Jiva www.jivasupplements.org

Vivid Business Communications www.vividbusiness.net

Non-profits:

Balle (Business Alliance for Local Living Economies) www.livingeconomies.org

Dianova USA www.dianova.org

Help USA www.helpusa.org